Our Offices


South West Zonal Offices

There are a total of six (6) operational offices in the South West Zone.

S/N Office Address Contact
1 South West Zonal Headquarters C/O Oyo State Road Maintenance Agency (OYSROMA) Compound, Opposite School of Hygiene,
Ibadan, Oyo State.
swzone@nesrea.gov.ng
2 Oyo State Office C/O Oyo State Road Maintenance Agency (OYSROMA) Compound, Opposite School of Hygiene,
Ibadan, Oyo State.
oyo@nesrea.gov.ng
3 Osun State Office No. 18 New Ikirun Road, Pepsi Cola Area,
Osogbo, Osun State.
osun@nesrea.gov.ng
4 Ekiti State Office Blocks B13/14 and B15/16, Fayose Estate, Afao Road,
Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State.
ekiti@nesrea.gov.ng
5 Lagos State Office C/O Federal Ministry of Environment, Games Village, Eric Moore, Off Bode Thomas Street,
Surulere, Lagos State.
lagos@nesrea.gov.ng
6 Ondo State Office No. 122 New Hospital Road,
Akure, Ondo State.
ondo@nesrea.gov.ng