Our Offices


North Central Zonal Offices

There are a total of six (6) operational offices and one (1) National Environmental Reference Laboratory in the North Central Zone.

S/N Office Address Contact
1 North Central Zonal Headquarters Diye Zaramangada Rayfield Road, P. O. Box 1917,
Jos, Plateau State
nczone@nesrea.gov.ng
2 Plateau State Office Diye Zaramangada Rayfield Road, P. O. Box 1917,
Jos, Plateau State
plateau@nesrea.gov.ng
3 Nasarawa State Office No. 10, Tijiani Taba Road, Off Dalhaltu Araf Specialist Hospital Road, G.R.A.
Lafia, Nasarawa State
nasarawa@nesrea.gov.ng
4 Benue State Office Along J.S. Tarka Way
Makurdi, Benue State
benue@nesrea.gov.ng
5 Kwara State Office Opposite State Ministry of Education
Ilorin, Kwara State
kwara@nesrea.gov.ng
6 Niger State Office Housing Corporation Complex, Mobil-Tunga Road, P. M. B 240
Minna, Niger State
niger@nesrea.gov.ng