Contact Us || NESREA North Central Zonal/State Offices

North Central Zone

North Central Zonal Headquarters,
Diye Zaramangada Rayfield Road,
P. O. Box 1917,
Jos, Plateau State

E-mail: nczone@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634792, 08174634793

Plateau State Office
Diye Zaramangada Rayfield Road,
P. O. Box 1917,
Jos, Plateau State

E-mail: plateau@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634792, 08174634793

Nasarawa State Office,
No. 10, Tijiani Taba Road,
Off Dalhaltu Araf Specialist Hospital Road,
G.R.A. Lafia,
Nasarawa State

Email: nasarawa@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634797, 08174634798

 

Benue State Office,
Along J.S. Tarka Way,
Makurdi, Benue State

E-mail: benue@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174614183, 08174614184

Kwara State Office,
Opposite State Ministry of Education
Ilorin, Kwara State

E-mail: kwara@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174614175, 08174614176

Niger State Office,
Housing Corporation Complex,
Mobil-Tunga Road,
P. M. B 240, Minna, Niger State

Email: niger@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634772, 08174634773

*********************************************************************************

The creation of the 6 Zonal Headquarters and 22 State Offices, not only facilitated the speedy emergence of good environmental governance at the state level, but also the creation of employment opportunities for the citizens of the state, thereby reducing social decadence, and empowering the people economically;

As a result of the enforcement programmes of NESREA, industry and business are becoming more mindful of their corporate social responsibilities and their environmental stewardship, and are employing environmental officers in their facilities and creating new jobs for NESREA accredited environmental consultants;

Various types of "green" jobs are being created both in the manufacturing and service sectors, which are eco-friendly and beneficial to our national development.

NESREA Headquarters

4 Oro-Ago Crescent,
Off Mohammed Buhari Way,
Garki- Abuja

E-mail: dg@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08096508800, 08174634670

Report a Case
Report a case of possible environmental violation and get NESREA involved in the process of ensuring a cleener and healthier environment for Nigerians.
Click Here
VIDEOS